Weekly Photo Challenge -Beyond (1)

Beyond belief.

Anyone who reads my blogs will know my husband either doesn’t feel the cold (or perhaps its madness) and can be seen in shorts 365 days a year whatever the weather.

Well it appears this madness must run in the family…..this is my youngest daughter, sitting on her garden chair in the snow in a bikini (and wellies)

12 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge -Beyond (1)”

  1. Just LOL! Actually looking at it closely I can see her left arm isn’t actually resting on the arm of the chair.

    But what’s she sitting on? It looks like snow! Hasn’t she got a cushion? !!

    • No cushion, just snow! I brushed it off the front of the chair for fear of getting frost bite on my bum! Lol

  2. yikes, that looks very cold!!!! i hope this was just a momentary adventure long enough for the click! too funny. thanks for sharing.

  3. I think your daughter sat there not very long …

  4. […] knew it was going to be in the same vein as the one I posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge – Beyond so armed with my Panasonic FZ28 and fully charged batteries, I set off for her house for the pre […]


Leave a Reply

